200 University St
Seattle, Washington 98101

Baroque & Wine
Wine Tastings: 6:30 to 7:45pm / Concerts: 8pm
The most compelling interpreters of Baroque music bring you J.S. Bach's Brandenburg Concertos. Before the concert, raise a toast: sample wines from some of the Northwest's best vintners at special tastings, just $10 for five pours.

Nicholas McGegan, conductor
Robert Levin , piano
Seattle Symphony
J.S. Bach : Orchestra Suite No. 2 in B minor, BWV 1067
C.P.E. Bach : “Kiev” Keyboard Concerto
J.C. Bach : Keyboard Concerto
J.S. Bach : "Brandenburg” Concerto No. 2 in F major, BWV 104

Official Website: http://www.seattlesymphony.org/symphony/buy/subs/newsub/detail.aspx?id=462

Added by Jewells on August 8, 2011

Interested 2