One West Pratt Street One West Pratt Street One West Pratt Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201

The Baltimore Comic-Con, held every fall since 2000 and at the Baltimore Convention Center since 2002, will be held in 2009 on October 10th and 11th.

Guests include:

Mike and Laura Allred (NEW! Added on 4/8/09)
Dick Ayers
Brian Michael Bendis
Doug Braithwaite
Jim Calafiore
Nick Cardy
Bernard Chang
Sean Chen
Jimmy Cheung (NEW! Added on 3/18/09)
Cliff Chiang
Frank Cho
Chris Claremont
Steve Conley
Amanda Conner
J.M. DeMatteis
Todd Dezago
Jan Duursema (NEW! Added on 3/20/09)
Steve Englehart (NEW! Added on 3/21/09)
Al Feldstein
David Finch
Bob Fingerman
Matt Fraction
John Gallagher
Ron Garney
Bryan J.L. Glass (NEW! Added on 3/17/09)
Tony Harris
Dean Haspiel
Adam Hughes (NEW! Added on 3/6/09)
Kathryn Immonen
Stuart Immonen
J.G. Jones
Robert Kirkman
Barry Kitson
Scott Koblish
Scott Kurtz
Erik Larsen
Luna Brothers (NEW! Added on 3/20/09)
David Mack
Tom Mandrake (NEW! Added on 3/20/09)
Ron Marz
Sean McKeever
Mike McKone
Doug Murray (NEW! Added on 3/17/09)
Steve Niles (NEW! Added on 3/26/09)
Jimmy Palmiotti
Jeff Parker
Dan Parsons (NEW! Added on 3/20/09)
George Perez (NEW! Added on 3/6/09)
David Petersen
Brandon Peterson
Whilce Portacio (NEW! Added on 3/17/09)
Eric Powell
Tom Raney
Alex Robinson (NEW! Added on 3/7/09)
James Robinson
Budd Root
Don Rosa
Craig Rousseau
Stephane Roux (NEW! Added on 3/6/09)
Stan Sakai
Tim Sale (NEW! Added on 4/15/09)
Mark Silvestri
Walt Simonson
Andy Smith
Peter Tomasi (NEW! Added on 3/25/09)
Herb Trimpe
Billy Tucci
Jim Valentino
Rob Venditti (NEW! Added on 3/17/09)
Neil Vokes
Matt Wagner
Mark Waid
Len Wein
Bernie Wrightson (NEW! Added on 3/26/09)

...and more to come!

You should join us, too!

For more information about us, come see our home page at,
our MySpace page at,
or our Facebook page at

Details about the Harvey Awards at the Baltimore Comic-Con will be forthcoming. For more information, please see

Added by stuartimmonen on April 21, 2009