20300 Herriman Ave
Saratoga, California 95070

Join the Aaron Lington Jazz Quintet as we play with the San Jose Wind Symphony. The quintet will be presenting a commissioned work written by Mr. Lington specifically for this stellar community orchestra entitled "Open Evidence". With John Worely(trumpet) Murray Low (piano), Curt Moore (drums), and John Shifflett (bass).

This is a MurrayLowGig

Official Website: http://www.aaronlington.com/calendar/calendar.htm

Added by murlow on October 27, 2009

Interested 1