1100 14th St
Sacramento, California 95814

Aaron Lington will be presenting a new set of works commissioned for jazz quintet and wind ensemble as part of the prestigious California Music Educator's Conference. With Paul Tynan (trumpet) Murray Low (piano), Jason Lewis (drums), and John Shifflett (bass).

This is a MurrayLowGig

Official Website: http://www.calmusiced.com/

Added by murlow on January 8, 2008

Interested 1