325 5th Ave N
Seattle, Washington 98109

Master of Ceremonies Neil Gaiman to Induct George Lucas, Anne McCaffrey, Frank Herbert and Frank Kelly Freas into the Science Fiction Hall of Fame

The Science Fiction Museum and Hall of Fame (SFM) announces today its inductees for 2006's Hall of Fame celebration. George Lucas, Frank Herbert, Anne McCaffrey, and Frank Kelly Freas will be honored during SFM's annual induction ceremony at the museum this June 17th, 2006. Best-selling author and filmmaker Neil Gaiman will host the evening's events.

Tickets for the induction ceremony and other programs will be available for purchase on March 30 for members and April 5 for the general public. The evening includes a seated dessert reception and ceremony.

Museum Calendar Listing Here

Added by djwudi on March 19, 2006