55 Christopher St
New York, New York 10014

Rob Garcia - Drums, Yoon Choi - Voice, Michel Gentile - Flute, Adam Kolker - Sax, Kenny Wessel - Guitar, Daniel Kelly - Keys, Dave Ambrosio ? Bass

"Tucked within Garcia's complex line writing and tight ensemble passages is a kind of pop/groove sensibility...I was singing back some of this stuff a week later." -Dave Adler, All About Jazz

Check Rob out at:

Added by greenestreetsalon on May 17, 2005

Interested 1