2832 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, Virginia 22201

DC's next breakout indie rock band celebrates the release of its new full length LP, produced by Ted Comerford (Army of Me, Zox, Virginia Coalition), and mixed by Jeff Juliano (John Mayer, Jason Mraz, David Gray) and Mike Plotnikoff (My Chemical Romance, All American Rejects, the Cranberries).

Official Website: http://www.myspace.com/nosecondtroy

Added by mbeach0 on May 2, 2007

Interested 1