17 Irving Pl
New York, New York 10003

Motion City Soundtrack is a five member band from Minneapolis. The band consists of founding members Justin Pierre (lead vocals and guitar) and Joshua Cain (lead guitar and backing vocals), along with keyboardist and moog synthesist Jesse Johnson, bassist and backing vocalist Matthew Taylor, and drummer, percussionist and backing vocalist Tony Thaxton. Their fifth studio album, 'Go,' was released in June 2012.

Added by Upcoming Robot on October 28, 2012